Lorri Haines White Powder Video

As per the information, Lorri said that this video was being uploaded before meeting Met ferne however after this video getting viral over social media platforms his family is very sad, and then he wrote that this is a very crucial time and people are getting angry with him but he wanted to hear this directly he also mention that he is extremely sorry about the action he has taken on past which has caused a lot of pain and I love my life,

Who Is Lorri Haines?

He also mentions that it is a very difficult phase for him and something related to his past and now everything is getting words because of the past impacts. He also said that I wanted to be a very successful man so that I can be proud of myself I changed my habit my lifestyle and everything a long time ago also like other humans I do make mistakes but I am very glad that I have changed a lot in these few months. My past doesn’t reflect the person I am right now.

Lorri Haines Drug Video Viral

Lorri said that he can’t delete his past but the only thing he can do right now is to live his life on a better path he is on a journey where he wanted to become a better person and he wanted to learn from his past mistake. This particular video which is getting on social media platforms is triggering him a lot and he never knew that these past mistakes will harm can create problems in his life now. Lorri was holding a bag and people were saying that it was a trunk but it was a powder that was being come out of his bag and also from his nostrils also a few months back a picture was also getting viral and grabbed the attention of many people wear lorry was dancing short less in that video and he was holding to plastic bags. Although nobody is confirmed what kind of plastic bags he was having and what kind of substance was in those plastic bags

Δ

VIDEO  Lorri Haines White Powder Drug Video Went Viral On Twitter  Reddit  YouTube   Instagram  Leaves Scandalized  - 33VIDEO  Lorri Haines White Powder Drug Video Went Viral On Twitter  Reddit  YouTube   Instagram  Leaves Scandalized  - 25VIDEO  Lorri Haines White Powder Drug Video Went Viral On Twitter  Reddit  YouTube   Instagram  Leaves Scandalized  - 40VIDEO  Lorri Haines White Powder Drug Video Went Viral On Twitter  Reddit  YouTube   Instagram  Leaves Scandalized  - 60