Udaariyaan 15th July 2021 Full Episode

Then at that moment, Jasmin moves out & watches that Amrik is waiting there. She states that I am here to take Tejo shopping. He states that maa and father will get vexed to see you here. She says that my family is likewise irate with me and that need to get hitched to Gippy regardless of whether I’m glad or not. You simply send me the quantity of the DJ. Fateh returns home and requests that Tejo give him food. Later then Amrik states that Tejo isn’t a house, she is out buying some stuff with Jasmin. Fateh requests that Gurpreet give food. Also, Watch »>Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode Written Update: Fateh Gets a Call From Tejo Amrik prods Fateh and applauds him and says that how is it possible that you would act so cool. Fateh questions him what’s up at this point. Amrik says I needed Jasmin to get back home as your significant other. Fateh asks him not to call her name. Amrik says that you can make everybody fool except not me. I have recognized clearly that you actually love her. You continue onward with Tejo however this isn’t simple for Jasmin to continue onward. Be that as it may, presently she needs you to be content with Tejo. Fateh reviews Jasmin and discovers his shirt in the clothing pack. He picks the shirt and reviews the aroma of Jasmin’s scent. He blows up and places the shirt in the pantry. He unblocks Jasmin’s number and sobs for her. Jasmin got glad that Fateh unblocked me. Tejo questions her for what valid reason are you glad. Jasmin says that Fateh is returning. Tejo inquires as to whether she said anything. Tejo says I’m glad to see you cheerful. Fateh calls Tejo and inquires as to whether she is finished with shopping. She says that it will require some investment to wrap up. I will see you at home. He asks where are you, did you have food. Later he states I’m not at the house, I would go to the shopping complex to pick you. She states that I am with Jasmin and you don’t care to observe Jasmin. Jasmin watches Fateh & grins. Tejo keeps every one of the sacks in the vehicle. Gippy arrives to observe Jasmin at the shopping complex and here is today’s scene of Udaariyaan ends here and To know more about this show just stream it on your tv screens on time and for additional insights and updates on the TV Shows just stay connected with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 15th July 2021 Written Update  Jasmin Hugging The Shirt  Check Today s Full Episode Here  - 6Udaariyaan 15th July 2021 Written Update  Jasmin Hugging The Shirt  Check Today s Full Episode Here  - 84Udaariyaan 15th July 2021 Written Update  Jasmin Hugging The Shirt  Check Today s Full Episode Here  - 45Udaariyaan 15th July 2021 Written Update  Jasmin Hugging The Shirt  Check Today s Full Episode Here  - 36