Ishk Par Zor Nahin 16th July 2021 Full Episode

Later at that moment, Dadi makes the immense situation that makes Ahaan miserable. Kartik states that you should work in a show as you act extremely decent. Dadi chastens him to ridicule her. Ahaan considers Ishqi and says that she is more likely than not to go for some significant work, you ask her when she is returning home. Ishqi enters the home and Dadi begins reprimanding her. She asks where have you been. You ought to pass on your better half prior to going anyplace. She says that you don’t regard your significant other and his family also. Watch More»> Ishq Par Zor Nahin 15th July 2021 Written Update, Ahaan’s Family Shocked Seeing Savitri Then Kartik attempts to protect Ishqi & states that Ishqi is certifiably not a sort of young lady. Dadi says that you don’t come in the middle or else I would reprove you as well. Ishan says Dadi I neglected to illuminate you, Ishqi revealed to me where she is going. Ishqi says that I came after you and brought water too however you were gone before I reach. I noticed that you were moving outside. At that moment, Dadi thinks if Ishqi saw her going to Aashram. Ishqi states that I was scored as my brain begins failing to remember things at this age. I realize Ahaan loves you the most and I don’t need you separate from him. You are the existence of this house. I’m attempting to be. Keep away from girl in-law however my karma is terrible. He requests that Dadi end this subject. She says that I never attempted to fault you. Ishqi says don’t apologize as you reserve the option to ask me anything. Dadi requests that Chachi go to her room. Sonu gets back home and heads that Darla is offending Savitri. Raj contends with Darla and Sonu cries to see this. Sarla makes a show and Raj requests that she quit meddling in Ahaan’s life as he is content with Ishqi. He cautions her to take Sonu while going out. There she states I didn’t realize that you battled with smaller than normal for the wellbeing of I, you are a decent spouse. I see how would you feel when somebody says about your mom. Ahaan embraces Ishqi and checks in the event that she rested. She asks him you can cry on the off chance that you need to, Later then he embraces Ishqi & states that when you are with me then I won’t ever cry. She states that we are partners in cry & bliss. I won’t conceal my distress or joy from you. An envelope comes for Ahaan. Dadi requests that he hand it over to him as she needs to check, therefore today’s episode is going to be very interesting and fantabulous so don’t forget to stream on your tv screen at 9:30 PM IST only on Sony Entertainment Television and for additional updates, we are here for you all so stay tuned with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Live  Ishk Par Zor Nahin 16th July 2021 Written Update  Ahaan Hugs Ishqi  Check Today s Spoiler  - 2Live  Ishk Par Zor Nahin 16th July 2021 Written Update  Ahaan Hugs Ishqi  Check Today s Spoiler  - 9Live  Ishk Par Zor Nahin 16th July 2021 Written Update  Ahaan Hugs Ishqi  Check Today s Spoiler  - 20Live  Ishk Par Zor Nahin 16th July 2021 Written Update  Ahaan Hugs Ishqi  Check Today s Spoiler  - 51